KXNG Crooked – Uh Oh

Uh Oh

made his departure from Slaughterhouse earlier this year and now he releases a fresh single called “Uh Oh.”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.